Staff List

  Rev. Dr. David Chivington, Senior Pastor
 
 
 

 

Rev. Eileen Hix, Associate Pastor
ehix@sidneyfirst.com

 
   


Rev. Jane Madden, Assistant Traditional Worship Leader
jmadden@sidneyfirst.com 
 
   

Pastor Terry Sharp, Pastoral Care and Visitation 
tsharp@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Betsy & Mike Martin, Youth Directors
bmartin@sidneyfirst.com

 
 
Abby Wagner, Director of Children's Ministries
 
  Jeanne Huffman, Church Secretary

jhuffman@sidneyfirst.com

 
 
   

Diane and Mike Snider, Directors of Housekeeping and Facilities
dsnider@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Cari Beth Noah, Organist,  Traditional Worship Director, and Contemporary Worship Coordinator
cnoah@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Nikki Iiames, Assistant Organist
nikkii@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Pam Fultz, Media & Communications Ministry Coordinator
pfultz@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Donna Gross, Stewarship Secretary
dgross@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Alexander Hix, Treasurer
ahix@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Vickie Schwepe, Preschool Administrator
vschwepe@sidneyfirst.com

 
   Pam Wallis, Preschool Assistant