Staff list

  Rev. Dr. David Chivington, Senior Pastor
 
   

  Rev. Joshua Wynn, Associate Pastor
jwynn@sidneyfirst.com
   

 

Rev. Eileen Hix, Pastor of Children and Family
ehix@sidneyfirst.com

     


Rev. Jane Madden, Pastoral Care and Visitation
jmadden@sidneyfirst.com 
 
   

Pastor Terry Sharp, Pastor of JOY Church & Shelby County Warming Center Director
tsharp@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Betsy & Mike Martin, Youth Directors
b_martin2013@hotmail.com

 
   

Brenda Windle, Office Manager
bwindle@sidneyfirst.com

 
  Jeanne Huffman, Church Receptionist/Ministries Assistant

jhuffman@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Diane and Mike Snider, Directors of Housekeeping
dsnider@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Cari Beth Noah, Organist & Traditional Worship Director
cnoah@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Nikki Iiames, Assistant Organist
nikkii@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Jonathan Rhodehamel, Contemporary Worship Coordinator
jrhodehamel@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Pam Fultz, Media & Communications Ministry Coordinator
pfultz@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Donna Gross, Stewarship Secretary
dgross@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Kathy Husemann, Treasurer
khusemann@sidneyfirst.com

 
   

Vickie Schwepe, Preschool Administrator
vschwepe@sidneyfirst.com

 
   Pam Wallis, Preschool Assistant